Click to find a Divorce Options Workshop Near You
  • Learn your divorce process options
  • Understand the legal, financial, psychological and social issues of divorce
  • Learn how to talk about it with your children
Collaborative Law, Collaborative Divorce

What is a "Collaborative Team"?
What is the difference between Collaborative Practice & Mediation?
How does Collaborative Practice actually work?
View all FAQs


CP Cal Board of Directors

Frederick J. Glassman, JD
President
12400 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Office:(310)207-0007
fglassman@fglawcorp.com

Suzan Barrie Aiken, JD
President-Elect
1000 Bridgeway, Ste D
Sausalito, CA 94965
Office:(415)380-7900
sbaiken@earthlink.net

Stephanie M. Maloney, CDFA, CFP
Vice President
2908 Pacific Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Office:310.301.7239
Fax:310.574.8847
smaloney@fs4divorce.com

Dawn Strachan, CDFA
Secretary
2780 Skypark Dr., Ste # 206
Torrance, CA 90505
Office:310.543.9123
dawn_fpg@msn.com

Warren Sacks, CPA
Treasurer
14455 Ventura Blvd, 3rd Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Office:818-981-4226
Fax:818-981-4278
wsacks@wzwlh.com

Margaret (Peg) Anderson, JD
829 Sonoma Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Office:707.546.4677
mlanders@sonic.net

Hal Bartholomew, JD
4740 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95819
Office:916.455.5200
hal@divorcewithrespect.com

Jay Bray, LCSW
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste 624
San Mateo, 5 94402
Office:650-562-1144
jayebray@earthlink.net

Julia Brungess, JD
5250 N. Palm Ave., Ste 430
Fresno, CA 93704
Office:(559)226-4008
jbrungess@attitude.com

Randy Cheek, MFT
111 Liberty St.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Office:707.778.1720
Fax:707.778.8236
rjcheek@comcast.net

David A. Fink, JD
291 Geary Street, Ste. 600
San Francisco, CA 94102
Office:415.399.8380
Fax:415.399.8390
david@nachlisfink.com

Jann Glasser, MFT
901 Dove Street Suite 205
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office:949.752.2727
jann@ocdivorcecoach.org

Carol Hughes, PhD
23441 South Pointe Drive,
Suite 130
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Office:949.855.2740
drcarolhughes@me.com

Natalie Leininger, CFP, CDFA
5776 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste 115
Pleasanton, 5 94588
Office:510-728-3578
natalie@leiningerfinancial.com

Justin Reckers, CFP / CDFA
12544 High Bluff Drive,
Suite 440
San Diego, CA 92130
Office:(858)509-2329
jreckers@pacdivorce.com

Charles Spiegel, JD
842 Elizabeth St., Ste 1
San Francisco, 5 94114
Office:415- 644-4555
CharlesSpiegelLaw@gmail.com

Shawn Weber, JD
777 South Highway 101, Ste 123
Solana Beach, 5 92075
Office:858-345-2487
sweber@bravewebermack.com


Please use this form to
begin your search for a Collaborative Practice professional near you.

v


- or -

v




           

Member Login | Site Search | Terms of Use |
Copyright © 2014 Collaborative Practice California.  All rights reserved.