Click to find a Divorce Options Workshop Near You
  • Learn about your divorce process options
  • Understand the legal, financial, psychological and social issues of divorce
  • Learn how to talk about it with your children
Collaborative Law, Collaborative Divorce

What is a "Collaborative Team"?
What is the difference between Collaborative Practice & Mediation?
How does Collaborative Practice actually work?
View all FAQs


CP Cal Board of Directors

Lisa Zonder, JD
President
2660 Townsgate Road
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Office:805-777-7740
lisa@zonderfamilylaw.com

John Denny, JD
President-Elect
100 Bayview Circle, Ste 3200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office:949-289-9089
john@hflg.com

Ann Buscho, PhD
Vice President
68 Marinita Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Office:415-456-0952
abuschophd@gmail.com

Melissa Atteberry, JD
Secretary
30 Constitution Drive, Suite 100
Chico, 5 95973
Office:530-895-8932
melissa@lawchico.com

Steve Rutlen, CPA, CDFA
Treasurer
9580 Oak Ave Pkwy, Ste 7_725
Folsom, CA 95630
Office:916-313-5722
steve@srutlencpa.com

Suzan Barrie Aiken, JD
1000 Bridgeway, Ste D
Sausalito, CA 94965
Office:(415)380-7900
sbaiken@earthlink.net

Vi Ballard, LMFT
3424 W. Carson Street, #580
Torrance, CA 90503
Office:310-373-7994
hitovi@verizon.net

Keith Britany, MFT
401 Alberto Way, Suite 1-3
Los Gatos, 5 95032
Office:831-566-3728
keithbritanymft@gmail.com

Kevin Chroman, JD
15130 Ventura Blvd., #244
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Office:818-528-7755
chromanlaw@aol.com

Sharon Clark, PhD
1120 McKendrie St.
San Jose, 5 95010
Office:405-236-6661
clarkpeace123@gmail.com

JD Heberger, CPA, CVA
5090 N. Fruit Ave., Ste. 102
Fresno, 5 93711
Office:559-227-9772
jd@hebergercpa.com

Mark Hill, CFP, CDFA
12544 High Bluff Drive Suite 440
San Diego, 5 92130
Office:858-509-2320
mhill@pacdivorce.com

Beth McClelland, CFP, CDFA
2832 College Ave.
Berkeley, 5 94705
Office:925-876-7668
beth@lamorindafinplan.com

Lee Miller, JD, LMFT
10700 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste 300
Los Angeles, 5 90025
Office:310-614-0323
leemiller.therapist@gmail.com

Tanya Prioste, JD
2400 Geng Rd., Ste 110
Palo Alto, 5 94303
tprioste@lakinspears.com

Doug Rosner, JD
2625 Townsgate Road, Suite 330
Westlake Village, 5 91361
Office:818-501-8400
rosnerlaw@earthlink.net

Shawn Weber, JD
777 South Highway 101, Ste 123
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Office:858-345-1616
sweber@bravewebermack.com


Please use this form to
begin your search for a Collaborative Practice professional near you.

v


- or -

v




           

Member Login | Site Search | Terms of Use |
Copyright © 2016 Collaborative Practice California.  All rights reserved.