Click to find a Divorce Options Workshop Near You
  • Learn your divorce process options
  • Understand the legal, financial, psychological and social issues of divorce
  • Learn how to talk about it with your children
Collaborative Law, Collaborative Divorce

What is a "Collaborative Team"?
What is the difference between Collaborative Practice & Mediation?
How does Collaborative Practice actually work?
View all FAQs


CP Cal Board of Directors

Suzan Barrie Aiken, JD
President
1000 Bridgeway, Ste D
Sausalito, CA 94965
Office:(415)380-7900
sbaiken@earthlink.net

Shawn Weber, JD
President-Elect
777 South Highway 101, Ste 123
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Office:858-345-2487
sweber@bravewebermack.com

Stephanie M. Maloney, CDFA, CFP
Vice President
2908 Pacific Avenue
Venice, CA 90291
Office:310.301.7239
smaloney@fs4divorce.com

Natalie Leininger, CFP, CDFA
Secretary
5776 Stoneridge Mall Rd., Ste 115
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Office:510-728-3578
natalie@leiningerfinancial.com

Steve Rutlen, CPA, CDFA
Treasurer
9580 Oak Ave Pkwy, Ste 7_725
Folsom, CA 95630
Office:916-313-5722
steve@srutlencpa.com

Vi Ballard, LMFT
3424 W. Carson Street, #580
Torrance, CA 90503
Office:310-373-7994
hitovi@verizon.net

Hal Bartholomew, JD
4740 Folsom Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95819
Office:916.455.5200
hal@divorcewithrespect.com

Jay Bray, LCSW
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste 624
San Mateo, CA 94402
Office:650-562-1144
jayebray@earthlink.net

Ann Buscho, PhD
68 Marinita Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Office:415-456-0952
abuschophd@gmail.com

Kevin Chroman, JD
15130 Ventura Blvd., #244
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
chromanlaw@aol.com

John Denny, JD
100 Bayview Circle, Ste 3200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office:949-289-9089
john@hflg.com

David A. Fink, JD
291 Geary Street, Ste. 600
San Francisco, CA 94102
Office:415.399.8380
david@nachlisfink.com

Frederick J. Glassman, JD
12400 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Office:(310)207-0007
fglassman@fglawcorp.com

George B. Richardson, JD
2225 East Bayshore Rd.
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Office:650.324.4801
gbr@gbr-law.com

Amy Rodney, JD
829 Sonoma Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Office:707-523-0480
arodney@clr829.com

Dawn Strachan, CDFA
2780 Skypark Dr., Ste # 206
Torrance, CA 90505
Office:310.543.9123
dawn@strachan-fpg.com

Lisa Zonder, JD
2660 Townsgate Road
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Office:805-777-7740
lisa@zonderfamilylaw.com


Please use this form to
begin your search for a Collaborative Practice professional near you.

v


- or -

v




           

Member Login | Site Search | Terms of Use |
Copyright © 2014 Collaborative Practice California.  All rights reserved.